Based on 514 reviews
damaged parts and missing hardware

First time using this website for a bumper and it was not good, we had the parts for the bumper were damaged on all of the pieces and there was no harware to put the bumper together. Not satisfied at all

Hi Scott,
thank you for your supporting.
Sorry for your order issues. Please kindly contact us via the email. Here is our email address:
We will try our best to slove your order issue.No worries.

Great product

Way easy to install and made the jeep look a lot better.

Not what I ordered

My steps arrived and we installed them on my Wrangler. I later realized that the Star detail in the middle was missing. They had the stars on the actual step, but the center part was plain. I notified Hooke Road and they offered me my choice between a $40 gift card or a $25 refund if I was willing to keep them. Since they were already installed and I liked them ok I decided to keep and opted for the refund. Overall decent quality and they look good.

Horrible shipping expect damage with 1 email a day

Received my parts damaged. They offered me $60 dollars to pay for something to fix there horrible packaging during shipping. After about 2 weeks of negotiating because they only email back 1x a day I finally got an answer. I do have to say they try to fix there mistake but if you just accept there first offer and not hold to the fact it was there issue to begin with you will not be happy. I have given two stars just because they did almost refund me full price for one of the bumpers but after a hassle. I won’t be buying from this company again. Take your money and buy elsewhere if you want durable parts. If they came dented and scratched in shipping they are not off road quality.

Killer deal for the price

I honestly had low expectations at this price. However everything is very solid, hardware is high quality, and easy to put together/put on the truck. I had a buddy help me slide it on then i adjusted it with a jack under the middle. Could be done by yourself. Lights arent super bright, but for the price a great deal over all. The "Fog" LED's point pretty low, almost more of a rock light. Would be nice if this was adjustable. Finish is a textured kind material, seems sturdy enough. We'll see

One of the extension brackets in the kit is incorrectly drilled

Overall the bumper looks pretty good. But the drivers side tow hook extender is not correct for the 2015 Silverado. Also the stock bolts are not long enough to get through the extension bracket on the one side that is correct. The directions leave something to be desired. Good luck calling or getting an email response.

I love it

It’s very covenant on long road trips & and affordable

Great doors!

Fast shipping & great product.


Love these but Had for 2 years before only 1 step is rusting. Trying to buy a replacement. Can company reach out to me about buying a new one with rivets

thank you for your supporting.
Could you please contact us via this email? Here is our email address:
Normally we will reply to you within 24 hours. Thanks ahead.

Fantastic flares!

These are great! My boyfriend and I got them installed in a couple of hours. They look great and a great quality

Few scratches and rust spots but overall pretty sweet

This product is awesome it's super sturdy and durable Def will take 2 people once assembled. The only reason I diddnt give 5 stars is because there was a small miscut on one of the sides and a few scrapes and dings

Incredibly tough! Terribly coated

The fit is easy if you have the nut zert tool and they're definitely a unique fender but the powder coating is almost laughable. My fenders started to peel & rust almost immediately.They're definitely tough enough to withstand some abuse on the trail but the rust is super annoying. Not sure they worth the additional cost or frustration to have sand blasted & powder coated.Thinking about replacing them with an aluminum set next.

Look tough

I am very pleased with these inner fenders. Installation was a good challenge but worth the work. They look awesome

Great Substitute for the original.

I'm very satisfied with this product! Took a while to install but very happy with it!

Better than expected

Easy to install. I read the reviews before buying and I don't understand the people who had issues with installation or fit. Well worth the money spent. I have recommended these to my Jeep friends.

Heavy duty

Great product, get a rivet nut tool it would make it so much easier.

Durable and sturdy

These were a GREAT addition to my new Jeep...super easy for my husband to install, too...he had them on in minutes!!! Very sturdy...

Great product! They look great!

Pretty easy to install. Look great!

Love the look

Absolutely in love with how these came out and look! We did customize them a little to my personal liking but they did come out amazing!

Not so good with top off

This seems pretty functional but I was hoping for just a bit better coverage with the top off. With the hard top on I'm sure this will be great for security. It looks nice just too many gaps. One of the screws in the hardware is not the same saze as the other 3 so I wont be able to us all screw nuts available. Installation did take about an hour and a half but pretty straight forward. I was able to accomplish installation solo. I will be sending this back and jeep trying for something more secure with the top off.

Very well built for the Jeep Wrangler 2021

Easy to install less than 1 hour!!!

Side Steps Very Sturdy and look good on the vehicle

Liked the quick delivery after order and the good condition of the items shipped. Side Steps very sturdy and fit the vehicle very well as attached pictures show.

Worth it

Value for money is worth it.A lot of folks mentioned it does not fit a 4 door but had absolutely no issues.Fronts got delivered a day earlier than the rears and was not informed of that delivery until I reached out to customer service but super easy and quick.Rear fenders did not come with enough bolts, had to make a quick trip into town but overall pretty satisfied!

NOT a direct bolt on

Beware, does not easily bolt directly on. I have a 2019 wrangler jl Rubicon.As shown in photo there is a bolt in the way of holes lining up...then on the other half holes do not line up at the bottom and the halogen wire harness is in the way. The seller recommended that I cut the liners to make them fit around the if everyone just has a metal cutter handy.So unless you are prepared to cut the linets/drill new holes, I would look else where. And judging by the other reviews I'm not the only one who has had issues.